Rialto Theater Center

Please contact the Rialto Theater Center Box Office with questions related to upcoming performances, ticketing, group discounts, and other related matters.

Rialto Theater Center Box Office

(970) 962-2120

Rialto Theater Center Staff

Dave Brull,
Technical Coordinator

(970) 962-2123
Dave.Brull@cityofloveland.org

Roberta Cox,
Theater Coordinator

(970) 962-2120
Roberta.Cox@cityofloveland.org

Sandi Elliott,
Front of House Coordinator

(970) 962-2120
Sandi.Elliott@cityofloveland.org

Dennis Fisher,
Assistant Technical Coordinator

(970) 962-2121
Dennis.Fisher@cityofloveland.org

Dave Klith,
Facility Coordinator

(970) 962-2115
Dave.klith@cityofloveland.org

Michelle Standiford
Graphic Designer

(970) 962-2660
Michelle.Standiford@cityofloveland.org

Bryan Zellmer
Theater Manager

(970) 962-2421
Bryan.Zellmer@cityofloveland.org

Questions? Comments? Please contact us using the form below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Please fill out the following form if you are interested in renting the Rialto

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
uxicached